2013 Election

Friday, October 18, 2013 to Sunday, October 27, 2013
This Texas Tribune and University of Texas Poll for October 2013 polls on a variety of issues including the Affordable Care Act, with Greg Abbott's approval ratings at 36 percent to 24 percent unfavorable, and Wendy Davis polling at 37 percent favorability with 31 percent unfavorable.
Friday, September 6, 2013 to Friday, September 20, 2013
A September 6-20, 2013 survey of adult Texans reveals that while the economy still tops the list of problems facing the nation, education has crept to the head of the class when it comes to issues facing the state.
Friday, May 31, 2013 to Sunday, June 9, 2013
Texas Tribune and University of Texas Poll for June 2013 shows majority a of Texans are unfamiliar with Wendy Davis, (58 percent) with 38 percent of voters saying they will vote against Rick Perry. The poll also covers a numerous variety of topics including abortion, immigration and gay marriage all showing a departure from strong opposition to all of the three different topics.
Friday, February 15, 2013 to Sunday, February 24, 2013
This Texas Tribune and University of Texas Poll for February 2013 shows Rick Perry polling unfavorably at 30 percent and Barack Obama polling at 47 percent unfavorable rating.
Friday, May 14, 2010 to Thursday, May 20, 2010
This Texas Tribune and University of Texas Poll polled registered voters in May of 2010 and polled various questions regarding the issues of immigration and a path to citizenship. With the economy still polling as the most important issue to Texans, it shows that Rick Perry's current job approval rating was almost split with 43 percent somewhat or strongly approve and 39 percent somewhat or strongly disapprove.
Subscribe to RSS - 2013 Election